North Andrew R-VI School District


 Back to Organizations

2018-2019 Elementary Student Council

 Sponsor: Michelle Proffer


3rd Grade Reps - Heckman

Presleigh Ford and Troy Madison

3rd Grade Reps - Wheeler

Ashlyn Atkins and Jase Walker

4th Grade Reps

Gus Fries, Kazelie Potts, Kayten Roberts, and Rex Thompson

 5th Grade Reps

Addisyn Claycomb, Cooper Grishow, Briley Rainez, and Karson Wilmes